Premier league bett...

Premier league betting tips  

RSS

Leedosis
(@leedosis)
White Belt
11/09/2019 7:40 pm  

Chelsea vs Wolves

Hey guys this is another bet I have that I like if you do tail make sure you apply proper risk management and please remember that im new to this I would need about 2 years off a proven track record before I can confidently recommend people bets

1 Unit Wolves vs Chelsea BTTS(Both teams to score) Odds of 1.80

Wolves currently sit at 17th place with 3 draws and 1 loss which is surprising too many fans around the world because everybody expected wolves to really push the top 6 and with the backing of the Chinese owners and having super agent Jorge Mendes closely connected to the club. This may be the fact that they have been playing Europa league matches and to travel, stay and play in a completely different environment is going to be both physically and mentally draining and to be able to fully recover you need about 72 hours of rest to fully recover from a high intensity game.

Wolves also like to play attacking football and this where I believe Chelsea can get exploited on the counter attack or when their full backs push forward and leave gaps this is because Lampard’s system is very demanding physically and mentally. We have seen when Chelsea’s fullbacks tuck in to defend against attackers that they leave gaps, if you see the Man U game you can see this is was heavily shown watch Daniels James goal.

They have conceded on average 2.25 goals per match so far this season.

Chelsea like to play the classic 4-2-3-1 formation under Lampard he likes to try and set up a high energy pressing style. When Chelsea attack they like to have 2 forwards play as inside forwards and have the full backs overlap and provide width for them and try and provide crosses to their forward.